Winners of Anveshan - 2018, an Inter University Research Paper Competition organised by MNWC with the Judges, Dr. Ruby Ojha, Dr. Kranti Gawli and Mr. Digish Rawal, the Dr. Harshada Rathod, Principal and the Dr. (Smt.) Yogini Sheth, Honorary Secretary of Managing Committee. Also in the picture Dr. Sejal Shah - HOD, Dept, of Gujarati and winner of Outstanding Reader Award for Faculty.

Anvenshan 2018 Anvenshan 2018

Photo album created with Web Album Generator